Training Seminars
 

R-1 Electronic Filing Software (REFS) Training

REFS Training Reservation Form - RSVP by mailing the form back to ELEC, PO Box 185, Trenton, NJ 08625-0185. Or, you may fax the form to ELEC at (609) 633-9854.

The seminars listed below will be held at the Election Law Enforcement Commission, 28 West State Street, 8th Floor, Trenton, New Jersey at 10:00 a.m.

 Thursday, March 19, 2015  Tuesday, July 28, 2015
 Thursday, April 2, 2015  Thursday, September 24, 2015
 Tuesday, April 28, 2015  Wednesday, September 30, 2015
 

Treasurer Training is also conducted by the staff of ELEC as certain treasurers are required to be trained.

Campaign Treasurer Training
 Wednesday, March 18, 2015  Thursday, September 17, 2015
 Tuesday, March 31, 2015  Tuesday, September 29, 2015
 Thursday, April 23, 2015  


CPC/PPC Treasurer Training
 Thursday, March 26, 2015  Tuesday, September 15, 2015
 Wednesday, June 17, 2015  Wednesday, December 16, 2015
 

Electronic Filing is unavailable between 2:30-3:30 am for
routine overnight maintenance.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader