Training Seminars
 

R-1 Electronic Filing Software (REFS) Training

Please register for the seminar you would like to attend: REFS Training Reservation Form >>

 Tuesday, March 22, 2016  Wednesday, July 27, 2016
 Thursday, April 7, 2016  Thursday, September 15, 2016
 Thursday, April 21, 2016  Thursday, September 29, 2016

Treasurer Training is also conducted by the staff of ELEC as certain treasurers are required to be trained.

Training Seminar for Candidates and Joint Candidates Committees

 Tuesday, March 29, 2016  Wednesday, September 14, 2016
 Wednesday, April 6, 2016  Tuesday, September 27, 2016
 Tuesday, April 26, 2016  

Training Seminar for Political Party Committees and PACs

 Wednesday, March 30, 2016  Thursday, September 22, 2016
 Wednesday, June 22, 2016  Wednesday, December 14, 2016
 

Electronic Filing is unavailable between 2:30-3:30 am for
routine overnight maintenance.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader